Celebrating 27 Years in Business!

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Derry, NH

Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
May 17, 2022,
We had a great experience with our sales person Chris. Chris was excellent always communicated with us. He made the purchase so easy . We were looking for a truck for our son and it was a great experience. I would highly recommend you check them out.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
May 3, 2022,
just bought a beautiful chevy avalanch from chris at automart in derry , such a great guy to work with, great truck, just a real nice experience all around. very much recommended ,
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Apr 24, 2022,
Good experience, great People (Thanks Peter!!!)
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Mar 31, 2022,
I looked for weeks. Went in on the last minute fly on a late Sat night. Chris Normyle, the salesman, stayed late to allow me to drive cars around so i would feel comfortable with my choice. He was not pushy @ all. He was around if I had questions or comments but did NOT puppy dog me. I bought a vehicle. I didn't have any haggling, they were on my price point. They allowed me to have MY own mechanic check the vehicle out. That was a huge relief too. I would highly recommend Auto Mart, Chris (Peter and J too). Thank you for making a good purchase painless.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Mar 22, 2022,
Great experience with the crew at Automart! Fast and easy process and great pricing. Chris and Jim were great and they took the time to make sure I got what I wanted. Will send them business for sure and would purchase again! Thanks guys.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Mar 16, 2022,
Investing greatly In bitcoin requires some levels of training and expertise which comes from years of experience, and you also need a good account manager to help you trade and manage your account. A very big thanks to ma'am lilian wilson she is accurate, honest, trust worthy, and Capable in trading. She has really helped me most especially in the period of pandemic/ lockdown i was still able to make more money from home.. Invest with Ma'am lilian. contact her via WhatsApp: +13156967425 Email: lilianwilson220@gmail.com
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Mar 3, 2022,
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Feb 18, 2022,
We stopped in after driving by and decided to look around! Found the truck we love and the customer service is great and they are so easy to work with! Highly recommend
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Jan 24, 2022,
Great people, great service highly recommend this place
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Jan 19, 2022,
Just got an 2016 Subaru and I thanks everyone there for being the best place for cars and trucks ever
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Jan 18, 2022,
My experience at Auto Mart was GREAT!!! Very nice and professional and helpful people, went above and beyond to help me with the process of purchasing my first car I Had the best experience, definitely will recommend this dealership to friends and family. THANK YOU so much on helping me make this possible!!!!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Jan 15, 2022,
The where really nice and they should get the best Award for customer service honestly the best thank so much for the new car
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Dec 30, 2021,
Our experience at Auto Mart of Derry, NH was fantastic. Peter was very professional and helpful the entire time. Our son was able to truly enjoy his first car buying experience. Moreover, our insurance agent commented on the attention to detail in the paperwork, which made registering and insuring the vehicle in Massachusetts (of all states) a seamless operation. Simply put, the team at Auto Mart are wonderful. "Keep up the great work."
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Dec 26, 2021,
Great experience at auto mart! Not a pushy hard sell. Nobody follows you around the parking lot yet they are readily available. Sales rep Peter was just fabulous , answered all our questions, very personable. Would we go there again? Absolutely!!!the truck we purchased was exactly what we thought it would be and we got a great price so buying the extra warranty was a no brainer.THNK YOU PETER!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Dec 21, 2021,
Chris was great! He answered all my questions and made sure the vehicle I got met all my requirements. A great experience and would definitely recommend them. My first time buying from them and would definitely go back!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Dec 15, 2021,
Pete The Greek: Made it the easiest way to buy a truck. Trumped my home town bank on financing too...... Hard to find truck was in his lot, just what I was looking for. I live in Mass and only had to show up twice for quick transaction. Had truck for a month now, great experience, recommend to anyone to go try them out.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Dec 14, 2021,
Thanks to Pete at Auto Mart for a smooth transaction in purchasing a nice 2012 Honda CR-V. After looking at several used Honda’s elsewhere, the condition of this one at Auto Mart stood out. They have a nice selection of clean used vehicles to consider. I recommend buying from them.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Dec 14, 2021,
After searching for an affordable truck forever and some not so friendly sales people I thought I would give my local dealer a shot and I was very impressed at what I experienced very laid back ,quick and made me feel comfortable.Peter my salesman is a great guy and I definitely will buy there again in the future.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Nov 20, 2021,
I really enjoyed my purchasing experience with Pete, he was genuine and honest and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle. I felt comfortable engaging in conversation with him and I wasn’t pressured in any way through out the process. Great crew and am pleased with the experience. Lincoln
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Nov 16, 2021,
Peter did a great job getting me into a Nissan Frontier. He gave me more for my trade than it was worth, and got me a great rate on financing so that my payments were exactly where I wanted them. They had a good selection of clean and low mileage trucks compared to surrounding dealerships. Pete was friendly through the whole experience and was quick to thoroughly answer any questions I had.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Nov 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Nov 14, 2021,
After a three month search I found the car I was looking for at Auto Mart. Pete and Chris did not pressure the sale and Pete did a great job of explaining the registration process and provide accurate paperwork for a flawless visit at the RMV. I would recommend purchasing your next per-owned car or truck from this dealership
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Nov 2, 2021,
Great place to buy a car!! I recently bought a truck from here and it's amazing, I definitely recommend buying a car from here if you're looking for one.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Oct 22, 2021,
My wife and I purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V here recently. We love the car and have no complains about it after using it for several months. The vehicle is in excellent condition and was reasonably priced given the volatile market. Although they were unwilling to negotiate with us on the price, they offered us a heavily discounted extended warranty. They handled the paperwork efficiently. However, we were not allowed to take the vehicle home to Massachusetts right away, because they wanted to wait for the check to clear. They also failed to warn us that we could not get temporary license plates in New Hampshire as out-of-state drivers, so we wasted several hours driving back and forth between Boston and Danvers.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Oct 20, 2021,
I’ve been a customer of there’s for over ten years. Today my truck broke down at a gas station with my boat in tow. I had the gas station crippled because my truck wouldn’t run. Chris and Joe from the shop took time to help me out (at the gas station ) they got the truck running and saved me a large tow bill. Thank you Auto Mart for helping me out! I wouldn’t go anywhere else, thank you for helping me.
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Oct 2, 2021,
If you’re looking for an amazing place to get a top notch vehicle this is the spot! Joe, Jim & Chris all went above and beyond to help my Dad get his Red Ram 1500 Laramie. I found this auto mart on google while I was helping my dad search for his dream truck, low and behold this place had the exact one he was looking for! Based on the great reviews, I reached out to Chris via phone to get more info about the truck & trade ins. He made the whole process so easy and seamless; they even sent someone to our place to pick up one of the trade in vehicles we had! Joe, Jim and the whole team at this auto mart treat you like family from start to finish and are not the typical pushy car salesman that you normally deal with. These people actually care and are selling only the best to their customers! I cannot recommend them enough if you are in the market for a vehicle, look here first!!
Facebook
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Oct 2, 2021,
If you’re looking for an amazing place to get a top notch vehicle this is the spot! Joe, Jim & Chris all went above and beyond to help my Dad get his Red Ram 1500 Laramie. I found this auto mart on google while I was helping my dad search for his dream truck, low and behold this place had the exact one he was looking for! Based on the great reviews, I reached out to Chris via phone to get more info about the truck & trade ins. He made the whole process so easy and seamless; they even sent someone to our place to pick up one of the trade in vehicles we had! Joe, Jim and the whole team at this auto mart treat you like family from start to finish and are not the typical pushy car salesman that you normally deal with. These people actually care and are selling only the best to their customers! I cannot recommend them enough if you are in the market for a vehicle, look here first!!
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Oct 1, 2021,
If you’re looking for an amazing place to get a top notch vehicle this is the spot! Joe, Jim & Chris all went above and beyond to help my Dad get his Red Ram 1500 Laramie. I found this auto mart on google while I was helping my dad search for his dream truck, low and behold this place had the exact one he was looking for! Based on the great reviews, I reached out to Chris via phone to get more info about the truck & trade ins. He made the whole process so easy and seamless they even sent someone to our place to pick up one of the trade in vehicles! Joe, Jim and the whole team at this auto mart treat you like family from start to finish and are not the typical pushy car salesman that you normally deal with. These people actually care and are selling only the best to their customers! I cannot recommend them enough if you are in the market for a vehicle, look here first!!
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Sep 22, 2021,
Cris was awesome to work with I drove in with my old truck found a great replacement truck. Drove away with my new truck, everything went smoothly. I have never experienced such a nice stress free car buying experience. I will recommend car mart to everyone that is looking for a truck. Thank you Cris.
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
603-425-1855
Aug 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars Auto Mart Quality Trucks & Cars
★★★★★
166 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us